M. Hashem Pesaran (University of Southern California and University of Cambridge) – Chair and Founding Member

Fabio Canova (European University Institute and Robert Schumann Center for Advanced Studies) – Director
Marcelle Chauvet (Department of Economics, University of California Riverside) – Director
Thierry Magnac (Toulouse School of Economics, University of Toulouse) – Director
Barbara Rossi (ICREA-Universitat Pompeu Fabra, BGSE and CREI) – Director
Mark Watson (Department of Economics, Princeton University) – Director
Jonathan Wright (Department of Economics, Johns Hopkins University)

Badi H. Baltagi (Syracuse University) – Past Director and Founding Member
Tim Bollerslev (Duke University) – Founding Member
Francis X. Diebold (University of Pennsylvania) – Founding Member
Herman van Dijk (Econometric Institute, Erasmus School of Economics) – Founding Member
James MacKinnon (Queen’s University) – Founding Member
Lucrezia Reichlin (London Business School) – Founding Member
Edward Vytlacil (Cowles Foundation for Research in Economics, New York University) – Founding Member
Melvyn Weeks (University of Cambridge) – Founding Member